Get in touch

Contact

1 - 10 of 17


  • Jordi Maymi

    Partner

    Chemicals

    +65 6854 7127

    j.maymi@ssyglobal.com

    Singapore


  • TJ Rosseland

    Partner & Global Head of Chemicals

    Chemicals

    +1 713 652 2700

    tj.rosseland@ssyglobal.com

    Houston

    United States


  • Adrian Brown

    Director

    Chemicals

    +44 (0)1207 507 507

    a.brown@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Carlos Ramos

    Broker

    Chemicals

    +1 203 356 2000

    c.ramos@ssyglobal.com

    Stamford CT

    United States


  • Christopher Vann

    Broker

    Chemicals

    +1 713 652 2700

    c.vann@ssyglobal.com

    Houston

    United States


  • Fang Yili

    Operations

    Chemicals

    +65 6854 7127

    f.yili@ssyglobal.com

    Singapore


  • Gonzalo Bravo

    Broker

    Chemicals

    +34 917 944 622

    g.bravo@ssyglobal.com

    Madrid

    Spain


  • Hou Chee Kee

    Broker

    Chemicals

    +65 9009 3580

    ck.hou@ssyglobal.com

    Singapore


  • Kole Domec

    Operations

    Chemicals

    +1 713 652 2700

    k.domec@ssyglobal.com

    Houston

    United States


  • Kyaw Thet Oo

    Operations

    Chemicals

    +65 6854 7120

    kt.oo@ssyglobal.com

    Singapore


1 - 10 of 17

  • 1
  • 2

Global offices

Our locations

Athens

+30 21119 95727

Copenhagen

+45 39 29 66 22

Dubai

+971 4 580 3132

Geneva

+41 41 7252946

Genoa

+39 01030 11885

Hamburg

+49 (0)157 309 77 483

Hong Kong S.A.R

+852 2521 1141

Houston

+1 713 652 2700

Kristiansand

+47 38 12 36 00

London

+44 207 977 7400

Madrid

+34 917 944 622

Mumbai

+91 22 6113 1000

New York

+1 631 724 6100

Oslo

+47 67 518 800

Rio de Janeiro

+55 21 969693999

Seoul

+82 2 319 9952

Shanghai

+86 21 6876 3350

Singapore

+65 6854 7120

Stamford CT

+1 203 356 2000

Sydney

+61 455 955 877

Tokyo

+81 3 6269 9515

Vancouver

+1 604 688 6244

Varna

+359 52 815 213

Zug

+41 41 725 2940