Get in touch

Contact

1 - 10 of 42


  • Jamie Pearce

    Partner & Global Head of Derivatives

    Derivatives

    +971 52 316 8920

    j.pearce@ssyglobal.com

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates


  • Andrew Rechten

    Head of Agricultural Derivatives

    Derivatives

    +44 (0)207 977 7457

    a.rechten@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Ben Taylor

    Partner

    Derivatives

     +44 (0)207 265 1871

    b.taylor@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Benjamin Rosenthal

    Broker

    Derivatives

    +44 20 7265 1871

    b.rosenthal@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Charlie King

    Broker

    Derivatives

    +44 20 7265 1871

    c.king@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Chris Baxter

    Partner

    Derivatives

    +971 4 580 3132

    c.baxter@ssyglobal.com

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates


  • Duncan Dunn

    Senior Director

    Derivatives

     +44 (0)207 265 1871

    d.dunn@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Francois Churlaud

    Broker

    Derivatives

    +44 (0)207 265 1871

    f.churlaud@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • George Bushnell

    Broker

    Derivatives

    +65 6854 7126

    g.bushnell@ssyglobal.com

    Singapore


  • George Hill

    Broker

    Derivatives

    +44 20 7265 1871

    g.hill@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


1 - 10 of 42

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • ...
  • 5

Global offices

Our locations

Athens

+30 21119 95727

Copenhagen

+45 39 29 66 22

Dubai

+971 4 580 3132

Geneva

+41 41 7252946

Genoa

+39 01030 11885

Hamburg

+49 (0)157 309 77 483

Hong Kong S.A.R

+852 2521 1141

Houston

+1 713 652 2700

Kristiansand

+47 38 12 36 00

London

+44 207 977 7400

Madrid

+34 917 944 622

Mumbai

+91 22 6113 1000

New York

+1 631 724 6100

Oslo

+47 67 518 800

Rio de Janeiro

+55 21 969693999

Seoul

+82 2 319 9952

Shanghai

+86 21 6876 3350

Singapore

+65 6854 7120

Stamford CT

+1 203 356 2000

Sydney

+61 455 955 877

Tokyo

+81 3 6269 9515

Vancouver

+1 604 688 6244

Varna

+359 52 815 213

Zug

+41 41 725 2940