Get in touch

Contact

1 - 10 of 14


  • Frank Holck

    Head of Offshore

    Offshore

    +971 52 540 7934

    f.holck@ssyglobal.com

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates


  • Gøran Røstad

    Head of Offshore

    Offshore

    +47 900 12 241

    g.rostad@ssyglobal.com

    Kristiansand

    Norway


  • Anders Frey

    Broker

    Offshore

    +49 160 903 81452

    a.frey@ssyglobal.com

    Hamburg

    Germany


  • Arun Anand

    Broker

    Offshore

    +971 4 580 3132

    a.anand@ssyglobal.com

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates


  • Camilla Raposio

    Broker

    Offshore

    +49 170 366 6604

    c.raposio@ssyglobal.com

    Hamburg

    Germany


  • Collen Vigie

    Broker

    Offshore

    +971 4 580 3132

    c.vigie@ssyglobal.com

    Dubai

    United Arab Emirates


  • David Nielsen

    Head of Renewables

    Offshore

    +49 151 2337 2129

    d.nielsen@ssyglobal.com

    Hamburg

    Germany


  • Finn Sueverkruep

    Broker

    Offshore

    +49 176 7044 8832

    f.sueverkruep@ssyglobal.com

    Hamburg

    Germany


  • Henrik Andersen Kuosmanen

    Broker

    Offshore

    +47 94482312

    h.kuosmanen@ssyglobal.com

    Oslo

    Norway


  • Jarle Havsø Sæstad

    Broker

    Offshore

    +47 909 33 702

    j.saestad@ssyglobal.com

    Kristiansand

    Norway


1 - 10 of 14

  • 1
  • 2

Global offices

Our locations

Athens

+30 21119 95727

Copenhagen

+45 39 29 66 22

Dubai

+971 4 580 3132

Geneva

+41 41 7252946

Genoa

+39 01030 11885

Hamburg

+49 (0)157 309 77 483

Hong Kong S.A.R

+852 2521 1141

Houston

+1 713 652 2700

Kristiansand

+47 38 12 36 00

London

+44 207 977 7400

Madrid

+34 917 944 622

Mumbai

+91 22 6113 1000

New York

+1 631 724 6100

Osaka

+81-06-4964-2688

Oslo

+47 67 518 800

Rio de Janeiro

+55 21 969693999

Seoul

+82 2 319 9952

Shanghai

+86 21 6876 3350

Singapore

+65 6854 7120

Stamford CT

+1 203 356 2000

Sydney

+61 455 955 877

Tokyo

+81 3 6269 9515

Vancouver

+1 604 688 6244

Varna

+359 52 815 213

Zug

+41 41 725 2940