Get in touch

Contact

1 - 10 of 43


  • Toby English

    Partner & Global Head of Sale and Purchase

    Sale & Purchase

    +44 (0)207 488 9179

    t.english@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Arjun Aggarwal

    Senior Broker

    Sale & Purchase

    +65 9773 8483

    a.aggarwal@ssyglobal.com

    Singapore


  • Barry Jeon

    Projects - Newbuilding

    Sale & Purchase

    +44 20 7488 9179

    b.jeon@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Ben Pusey

    Senior Director

    Sale & Purchase

    +44 (0)207 488 9179

    b.pusey@ssyglobal.com

    London

    United Kingdom


  • Benedict Von Bothmer

    Manager (Germany)

    Sale & Purchase

    +49 162 1993 111

    b.vonbothmer@ssyglobal.com

    Hamburg

    Germany


  • Boris Hundertmark

    Broker

    Sale & Purchase

    +49 173 702 7543

    b.hundertmark@ssyglobal.com

    Hamburg

    Germany


  • Canna Jin

    Senior Broker

    Sale & Purchase

    +86 21 6876 3350

    c.jin@ssyglobal.com

    Shanghai

    China


  • Constantine Tzavelas

    Broker

    Sale & Purchase

    +30 2111 995727

    c.tzavelas@ssyglobal.com

    Athens

    Greece


  • David Herman

    Director

    Sale & Purchase

    +1 (917) 239 1533

    d.herman@ssyglobal.com

    New York

    United States


  • David Li

    Director

    Sale & Purchase

    +852 2521 1141

    d.li@ssyglobal.com

    Hong Kong S.A.R


1 - 10 of 43

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • ...
  • 5

Global offices

Our locations

Athens

+30 21119 95727

Copenhagen

+45 39 29 66 22

Dubai

+971 4 580 3132

Geneva

+41 41 7252946

Genoa

+39 01030 11885

Hamburg

+49 (0)157 309 77 483

Hong Kong S.A.R

+852 2521 1141

Houston

+1 713 652 2700

Kristiansand

+47 38 12 36 00

London

+44 207 977 7400

Madrid

+34 917 944 622

Mumbai

+91 22 6113 1000

New York

+1 631 724 6100

Oslo

+47 67 518 800

Rio de Janeiro

+55 21 969693999

Seoul

+82 2 319 9952

Shanghai

+86 21 6876 3350

Singapore

+65 6854 7120

Stamford CT

+1 203 356 2000

Sydney

+61 455 955 877

Tokyo

+81 3 6269 9515

Vancouver

+1 604 688 6244

Varna

+359 52 815 213

Zug

+41 41 725 2940